NMLS #372580

​​

ADT


Darrell Wills

Sales Consultant

ADT Dealer #11902773

Office: (850) 391-2612

Fax: ​(850) 297-1082 

Email: dwills@iamhs1.com

Website: www.iamhs1.com





Insurance One, Inc.


Stacey Maxwell

Office: (850) 671-5768

Fax: ​(850) 671-5769 

Email: Insuranceoneagency@comcast.net





Farm Bureau


Kathleen Koburger

1349 Cross Creek Cir
Tallahassee, Florida 32301-3729

Office: (850) 219-0200

Fax: ​(850) 297-1082 

Email: kmkoburger@comcast.net

Website: www.iamhs1.com




Other Partners


ADT


Yolene Deris

Residential Resale Representative

119-4 Hamilton Park Drive

Tallahassee, FL 32304

Office: (850) 391-2612

Fax: ​(850) 297-1082 

Email: yderis@adt.com




Tallahassee Lenders' Consortium, Inc.

 

Call Us:  850.222.6609x100

 

Helping you build an affordable future

 


Leon County Property Appraiser


Akin Akinyemi, R. A.

Property Appraiser

315 S. Calhoun Street

Courthouse Annex, 3rd Floor


Bill Eichhoefer 

Director of Community Affairs

Email: beichhoefer@leonpa.org 


Valencia Scott

Deputy Director of Community Affairs

Email:vscott@leonpa.org


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1750

Tallahassee, FL 32302


Office: (850) 606-6200

Fax: ​(850) 606-6201


Website: www.leonpa.org