Helping you build an affordable future


   NMLS #372580

​​​​​Tallahassee Lenders' Consortium, Incd/b/a TLC


Call Us:  850.222.6609x100

​​Executive Committee

Greg Lane

Development - Chairman, Director

Talethia Edwards

By-Laws Chairman, Director

​​Board Members

Erica Puckett

Client Member, Director

Karlus Henry 


Jim Bellamy,

By-Laws- Director

Brian Baggett

Vice President

Jack Kane


Alan Williams,

Fundraising-Chairman, Director

Curtis Richardson

Nominating- Chairman, Director

​​​Torrey Ford 


2018 - 2019 Board Members

Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Tallahassee Lenders' Consortium is very diverse. As outlined in the bylaws, at least one third (1/3) of the members of the Board of Directors shall be representatives of the low income community who are individuals that have either purchased a home through the Consortium, or are representatives or residents of a low-income neighborhood in the community (defined as a neighborhood where 51% or more of the residents are low-income); other members are individuals who have expertise in the following fields, which shall include but not limited to banking/lending, real estate, law, insurance, accounting, building construction, marketing, title insurance, energy efficiency, home inspections and appraisers. The authorized number of directors of the Consortium shall never be less than fifteen. Directors serve for a term of three years, and shall hold office until a successor has been elected and qualified. The terms of the directors shall be staggered so that at least three directors are elected every year at the Annual meeting.