​​​​


WATCHMEN Property Inspection

Ryan Fessler

(850) 728-3156

                   watchmeninspect@gmail.com

https://www.watchmeninspection.com




Are you interested in becoming an approved Home Inspector? If so, please contact JaLisa Maxwell at jmaxwell@tallahasseelenders.org or call 850-222-6609 x109.


Blue Bear Home Inspection

Lesley Grimes, Office Manager

Office: 850-INSPECT

Lesley@mybluebear.com​


Approved Inspectors:

  • Thomas Ailstock
  • B.J. Forsman


Call Us:  850.222.6609x100



Edmondson Home Inspections

Ray Edmondson 

850-363-6066

edmondsonhomeinspections@gmail.com​ 




​​​​


Wagner Home Inspections

Kenny Adire

(850) 222-4776

contact@wagnerinspections.com




​​​

CMH Home Inspections

Craig Howard

Office: 850-219-9400

​Cell: 850-567-2603

choward@cmhhomeinspections.com



Home Inspector Professional Partners


Boom-Gen Home Inspections LLC

John Kreiensieck

Office: 850-631-7238

Boomgenhome@gmail.com

www.boomgenhomeinspections.com


Approved Home Inspectors for TLC's Down Payment Assistance Programs.

In order to receive down payment assistance through the City of Tallahassee or Leon County Housing you MUST use one of the approved licensed home inspectors listed below.

​​​​​Tallahassee Lenders' Consortium, Incd/b/a TLC

 

   NMLS #372580

​​​

HUD Approved Inspector

(Allowed for 203K Loans)


Southern Home Consultants

Raney Oven

850-599-6919

Raoven49@gmail.com


 

Helping you build an affordable future

 

​​​​


Wise Home Inspections of North Florida, LLC.

Keith Wise

(850) 320-0818

wisehomeinspections.fl@gmail.com






Eye Home Inspection

Clay Hampton 

229-891-0501 or 813-523-9946

eyehomeinpsection411@gmail.com 






LaPete Construction, Inc.

Frank LaPete

850-570-1533

builderlapete@aol.com





Orange Home Inspections

Luis del Castillo

850-730-0351

luis@orangeinspections.com


​​

​​​


Tallahassee Real Estate Inspections, LLC.

Mike Pagozalski

(850) 528-5585

Mike@InspectTally.com​