NMLS #372580

​​​​​Tallahassee Lenders' Consortium, Inc

dba TLC 

​​​

Boom-Gen Home Inspections LLC

John Kreiensieck

Office: 850-631-7238

Boomgenhome@gmail.com

www.boomgenhomeinspections.com





WATCHMEN Property Inspection

Ryan Fessler

Cell: 850-728-3156

                   watchmeninspect@gmail.com

https://www.watchmeninspection.com



​​


Pinnacle Home Inspections

Pete Mabry

Cell: 850-491-8111

phisincgmail.com


​​


​​​​

Edmondson Home Inspections

Ray Edmondson 

Cell: 850-363-6066

edmondsonhomeinspections@gmail.com​ 



​​​


Tallahassee Real Estate Inspections, LLC.

Mike Pagozalski

Cell: 850-528-5585

Mike@InspectTally.com​




Eye Home Inspection

Clay Hampton

Cell: 229-891-0501 or 813-523-9946

eyehomeinspection411@gmail.com



HUD Approved Inspector
(Allowed for 203K Loans)



Orange Home Inspections

Luis del Castillo

Cell: 850-730-0351

luis@orangeinspections.com


​​


​​​Wise Home Inspections of North Florida, LLC.

Keith Wise

850-320-0818

wisehomeinspections.fl@gmail.com




In order to receive down payment assistance through the City of Tallahassee or Leon County Housing you MUST use one of the approved licensed home inspectors listed below.

​​​

Blue Bear Home Inspection

Thomas Ailstock

B.J. Forsman

Lesley Grimes, Office Manager
Office: 850-INSPECT​
Lesley@mybluebear.com​


If you are interested in becoming an approved Home Inspector? 


Felisa Barnes 

fbarnes@tallahasseelenders.org

850-222-6609 x112




Southern Home Consultants

Raney Oven

Cell: 850-599-6919

Raoven49@gmail.com





LaPete Construction, Inc.

Frank LaPete

Cell: 850-570-1533

builderlapete@aol.com



​Home Inspector Professional Partners

​​​

CMH Home Inspections

Craig Howard

Office: 850-219-9400

​Cell: 850-567-2603

choward@cmhhomeinspections.com​​


​​


​​​Wagner Home Inspections

Kenny Adire

Cell: 850-222-4776

contact@wagnerinspections.com