Boom-Gen Home Inspections LLC

John Kreiensieck

Office: 850-631-7238

Boomgenhome@gmail.com

www.boomgenhomeinspections.com


​​​​


Wise Home Inspections of North Florida, LLC.

Keith Wise

(850) 320-0818

wisehomeinspections.fl@gmail.com




Approved Home Inspectors for TLC's Down Payment Assistance Programs.

In order to receive down payment assistance through the City of Tallahassee or Leon County Housing you MUST use one of the approved licensed home inspectors listed below.

Are you interested in becoming an approved Home Inspector? If so, please contact JaLisa Maxwell at jmaxwell@tallahasseelenders.org or call 850-222-6609 x109.

Home Inspector Professional Partners

​​​​


WATCHMEN Property Inspection

Ryan Fessler

(850) 728-3156

                   watchmeninspect@gmail.com

https://www.watchmeninspection.com




​​​

CMH Home Inspections

Craig Howard

Office: 850-219-9400

​Cell: 850-567-2603

choward@cmhhomeinspections.com




Blue Bear Home Inspection

Lesley Grimes, Office Manager

Office: 850-INSPECT

Lesley@mybluebear.com​


Approved Inspectors:

  • Thomas Ailstock
  • B.J. Forsman


​​​


Tallahassee Real Estate Inspections, LLC.

Mike Pagozalski

(850) 528-5585

Mike@InspectTally.com​





Orange Home Inspections

Luis del Castillo

850-730-0351

luis@orangeinspections.com


​​



LaPete Construction, Inc.

Frank LaPete

850-570-1533

builderlapete@aol.com





Edmondson Home Inspections

Ray Edmondson 

850-363-6066

edmondsonhomeinspections@gmail.com​ 




​​​

HUD Approved Inspector

(Allowed for 203K Loans)


Southern Home Consultants

Raney Oven

850-599-6919

Raoven49@gmail.com


​​​​


Wagner Home Inspections

Kenny Adire

(850) 222-4776

contact@wagnerinspections.com






Eye Home Inspection

Clay Hampton 

229-891-0501 or 813-523-9946

eyehomeinpsection411@gmail.com 




Call Us:  850.222.6609x100

 

Helping you build an affordable future

 

   NMLS #372580

​​​​​Tallahassee Lenders' Consortium, Incd/b/a TLC