​​


Pinnacle Home Inspections

Pete Mabry

Cell: 850-491-8111

phisincgmail.com


​​


​​​​

Edmondson Home Inspections

Ray Edmondson 

Cell: 850-363-6066

edmondsonhomeinspections@gmail.com​ 



HUD Approved Inspector
(Allowed for 203K Loans)

​​​

Blue Bear Home Inspection

Thomas Ailstock

B.J. Forsman

Lesley Grimes, Office Manager
Office: 850-INSPECT​
Lesley@mybluebear.com​



Southern Home Consultants

Raney Oven

Cell: 850-599-6919

Raoven49@gmail.com



​Home Inspector Professional Partners

   NMLS #372580

​​​​​Tallahassee Lenders' Consortium, Inc

dba TLC 

​​​

CMH Home Inspections

Craig Howard

Office: 850-219-9400

​Cell: 850-567-2603

choward@cmhhomeinspections.com​​


​​


​​​Wagner Home Inspections

Kenny Adire

Cell: 850-222-4776

contact@wagnerinspections.com




​​​


Tallahassee Real Estate Inspections, LLC.

Mike Pagozalski

Cell: 850-528-5585

Mike@InspectTally.com​




Eye Home Inspection

Clay Hampton

Cell: 229-891-0501 or 813-523-9946

eyehomeinspection411@gmail.com





Orange Home Inspections

Luis del Castillo

Cell: 850-730-0351

luis@orangeinspections.com


​​


​​​Wise Home Inspections of North Florida, LLC.

Keith Wise

850-320-0818

wisehomeinspections.fl@gmail.com




In order to receive down payment assistance through the City of Tallahassee or Leon County Housing you MUST use one of the approved licensed home inspectors listed below.


If you are interested in becoming an approved Home Inspector? 


Felisa Barnes 

fbarnes@tallahasseelenders.org

850-222-6609 x112




LaPete Construction, Inc.

Frank LaPete

Cell: 850-570-1533

builderlapete@aol.com





WATCHMEN Property Inspection

Ryan Fessler

Cell: 850-728-3156

                   watchmeninspect@gmail.com

https://www.watchmeninspection.com



​​​

Boom-Gen Home Inspections LLC

John Kreiensieck

Office: 850-631-7238

Boomgenhome@gmail.com

www.boomgenhomeinspections.com