​​

Dennis L. Coxwell

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

1520 Killearn Center Blvd. Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32309

Office: (850) 519-0424

Website: http://www.tallahasseehomes4sale.com

Email: Dennis@DennisCoxwell.com






​​Wallisa Cobb

Cobb Realty & Investment Company, LLC.
2901 E Park Avenue #2700
Tallahassee, Florida 32301 

Office: 850.224.2622 (COBB)

Mobile: 850.321.1008 | Fax: ​850.895.3005

Email: Wallisa@cobbrealtyhomes.com

Website: http://cobbrealtyhomes.com/

Facebook: Cobb Realty & Investment Company, LLC.






Lynn Dorvil

Hamilton Realty Advisors

3710 Austin Davis Ave Ste 100

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Mobile: (850) 999-3222

 Website: https://www.tiffanyhamilton.com/agents/lynndorvil/

Email:Lynn@ListAndSoldTeam.com





​​

Rori Chambers

Red King Real Estate

Mobile: 850-692-9031

Email: rori@redkingrealestate.com

​Website: www.redkingrealestate.com

Social: @ReadKingRealEstateGroup





​​

​​

Oral R. Payne

Xcellence Realty
Tallahassee, Florida
Mobile: 850.322.9986

Email: OralPayne78@gmail.com






​​

Kayla Meadows

Keller Williams Town & Country

Mobile: 814-644-5455

Email: KaylaMeadowsRealtor@gmail.com







​Danielle Andrews

Realty One Group Next Generation

1520 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309
Mobile: 727-433-2402

Office: 850-201-4663 | Fax: 850-201-4664

Email: danielle@rognextgeneration.com

Website: DanielleAndrewsRealEstate.com
​​


Real Estate Professional Partners




Angela Lindsey

Hamilton Realty Advisors

3710 Austin Davis Ste 100

Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Mobile: (850) 933-5654

EmailAngela@ListAndSoldTeam.com








Erica Lyles

​Blue Legacy Real Estate Group

3370 Capital Circle NE

​Suite B

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Mobile: 850-264-9730

Email: ericalyles.realtor@gmail.com 







​​ReAndra Clayton

Keller Williams Town & Country
1520 Killearn Center Blvd.
Tallahassee, Florida 32309 

Mobile: 850-296-7322 

Email: keys@ReAndraRealtor.com

Facebook: ReAndra Clayton

LinkedIn: ReAndra Clayton







Dennis A. Coxwell

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

1520 Killearn Center Blvd. Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32309

Office: (850) 519-0424

Website: http://www.tallahasseehomes4sale.com








Karen Gillispie

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

1520 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, Florida 32309

Office: (850) 583-1544

Cell: (850) 556-7740

Website: http://www.KarenGillispie.com

Email: Karen@KarenGillispie.com


​​



​​

Ke'Asha Dorsett

Coldwell Banker Carroll Realty, Inc.

Mobile: 850-867-6866

Email: keashadorsett@gmail.com

www.soldwithke.com

E-Business Card





   NMLS #372580

​​​​​Tallahassee Lenders' Consortium, Inc

dba TLC 


​​

Ann Walker

LEGACY REALTY, INC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Office: 850.556.4729

Emailannwalker-Legacy@Comcast.net

Website:www.LegacyRealty-Walker.com




​​


​Jackie Bennett

Broger Real Estate Services, Inc.

1310 Cross Creek Circle, Suite C2

Tallahassee, FL 32301

​Mobile: 850-212-3233

Email: Jlbennett52@gmail.com

Website: brogerrealestateservice.com


​​