Danielle Price

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

1520 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309
Mobile: 727-433-2402

Office: 850-201-4663

Fax: 850-201-4664

Email: danielle.price@kw.com

Website: purchasingwithprice.com






Dennis Coxwell

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

1520 Killearn Center Blvd. Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32309

Office: (850) 519 - 0424

Website: http://www.tallahasseehomes4sale.com

Email: Dennis@DennisCoxwell.com








Karen Gillispie

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

1520 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, Florida 32309

Office: (850) 583-1544

Cell: (850) 556-7740

Website: http://www.KarenGillispie.com

Email: Karen@KarenGillispie.com



​​



ReAndra Hall

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty
1520 Killearn Center Blvd
Tallahassee, FL  32309

Office: (850) 296-7322

Website: http://www.reandraclayton.yourkwagent.com

Email: Keys@reandrarealtor.com

Facebook:ReAndra Clayton Hall, Realtor



Realtor Professional Partners



Lakesha Clark

MILLENIA Realty of Florida

6265 Old Water Oak Rd, #106

Tallahassee FL 32312

Mobile: (850) 583-0476

Office: (850) 222-3500

Email: LClark@MilleniaRealty.net

Website: http://milleniarealty.net

Facebook:  LakeshaClark.MilleniaRealty






​​

Ann Walker

LEGACY REALTY, INC.
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office:
850.556.4729

Emailannwalker-Legacy@Comcast.net

Website:www.LegacyRealty-Walker.com




​​


Wanda Carter

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

​1520 Killearn Center Blvd. Tallahassee, FL. 32309
Mobile: (850) 321-7280

Office: (850) 201-4664

Email: realestatepro2008@gmail.com

Website:http://www.FloridaBigBendRealEstate.com






Angela Lindsey

Hamilton Realty Advisors

3710 Austin Davis Ste 100

Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Mobile: (850) 765-7337

EmailAngela@ListAndSoldTeam.com



Are you interested in becoming a professional partner? If so, please download and complete our Professional Partnership Agreement and submit it to Karen Miller at kmiller@tallahasseelenders.org.



​​Omar Ellison

Pro Players Realty USA

3501 Martin Hurst Road

Tallahassee, FL 32312

Office: (850) 766-2229

Fax: 850-893-2414

Website: https://www.proplayersrealtyusa.com

Email: OE0700@gmail.com




​​​


Jacquell Abrams

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

1520 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL. 32309
Mobile: (850) 792-4351

Office: (850) 201-4663

Fax: (850) 201-4664

Website: http://jacquell.kw.com 

Email: jacquell@kw.com




​​

Wendy A. Whalen

WHALEN Realty, LLC

Broker/Owner

Office: 850.513.3704

Call/Text: 850.508.4934

Email: wendy@whalenrealty.com

Website: www.wendywhalenrealty.com






Lynn Dorvil

Hamilton Realty Advisors

3710 Austin Davis Ave Ste 100

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Mobile: (850) 999-3222


                      Website: https://www.tiffanyhamilton.com/agents/lynndorvil/

Email:Lynn@ListAndSoldTeam.com






Lynnaye Boyd

Broger Real Estate

2892 East Park Avenue, Suite 6

Tallahassee, Florida 32301

Mobile: (850) 321-0988

Office: (850) 878-5589

Website:https://www.brogerrealestateservices.com

Email: lynnayeboyd@gmail.com




Call Us:  850.222.6609x100




Angela Graham

Weichert Realtors | The H2 Group

1682 Metropolitan Circle, Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Office: (850) 545-4268

Website: http://www.sellingtallahassee.com

Email: pineywoods40@gmail.com



​​


 

Helping you build an affordable future

 

​​​​​Tallahassee Lenders' Consortium, Incd/b/a TLC

 

   NMLS #372580




 Jimmy Maximilien
Weichert Realtors | The H2 Group
1682 Metropolitan Circle, Tallahassee, FL 32308
Mobile:
850-692-9218
Email:J
immyM@Weicherth2.com
Website:
www.sellingtallahassee.com






Joyce Tschieder

Pro Players Realty, USA
2732 Capital Circle NE

Tallahassee, FL 32308
Mobile:
850-445-9143

​E-mail:JoyceProPlayers@gmail.com



​​


Rori Chambers

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

​1520 Killearn Center Blvd. Tallahassee, FL. 32309
Mobile: (850) 692-9031

Office: (850) 201-4663

Website: http://www.RoriTheRealtor.com

Email: RoriChamber@kw.com

Facebook: RoriTheRealtor





​​Wallisa Cobb

Cobb Realty & Investment Company, LLC.
2901 E Park Avenue #2700
Tallahassee, Florida 32301 

Office: 850.224.2622 (COBB)

Mobile: 850.321.1008

Fax: ​850.895.3005

Email: Wallisa@cobbrealtyhomes.com

Website: http://cobbrealtyhomes.com/

Facebook: Cobb Realty & Investment Company, LLC.