​Danielle Andrews

Realty One Group Next Generation

1520 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309
Mobile: 727-433-2402

Office: 850-201-4663 | Fax: 850-201-4664

Email: danielle@rognextgeneration.com

Website: DanielleAndrewsRealEstate.com
​​




Patricia Warren-Hightower

Keller Williams Town & Country

1520 Killearn Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Mobile: (850) 544.0198

 Email: pwhflrealtor@comcast.net




Real Estate Professional Partners




Angela Lindsey

Hamilton Realty Advisors

3710 Austin Davis Ste 100

Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Mobile: 850.933.5654

EmailAngela@ListAndSoldTeam.com





​​​

​​

LaTasha McDowell

Keller Williams Town & Country
Tallahassee, Florida
Mobile: 850.212.6097

Email: latasha.mcdowellre@gmail.com




​​


Pamela Jordan Williams

Superior Realty Group

2834 Remington Green Cir, 2nd Floor

Tallahassee, FL 32308

​Mobile: 850-212-2934

Email: Pamela@Thewwtgroup.com

Website:  Superior Realty Group (soldbysrg.com)



​​


​​ReAndra Clayton

Keller Williams Town & Country
1520 Killearn Center Blvd.
Tallahassee, Florida 32309 

Mobile: 850-296-7322 

Email: keys@ReAndraRealtor.com

Facebook: ReAndra Clayton

LinkedIn: ReAndra Clayton




​​

​​

Oral R. Payne

Xcellence Realty
Tallahassee, Florida
Mobile: 850.322.9986

Email: OralPayne78@gmail.com





​​

​​

Erika Roberts

Keller Williams Town & Country
Tallahassee, Florida
Mobile: 850.766-4943

Email: erikaroberts@kw.com

​Website: erikaroberts.kw.com

​​


​​


Lynnaye Boyd

Resilience Realty

2916 E. Park Ave. Suite 2G

Tallahassee, FL 32301
Mobile: 850-938-8335

Email: lynnayeboyd@resiliencerealty.net
​​


​​​​​Tallahassee Lenders' Consortium, Inc

dba TLC 

   NMLS #372580



Lynn Dorvil

Hamilton Realty Advisors

3710 Austin Davis Ave Ste 100

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Mobile: (850) 999-3222

 Website: https://www.tiffanyhamilton.com/agents/lynndorvil/

Email:Lynn@ListAndSoldTeam.com





​​Wallisa Cobb

Cobb Realty & Investment Company, LLC.
2901 E Park Avenue #2700
Tallahassee, Florida 32301 

Office: 850.224.2622 (COBB)

Mobile: 850.321.1008 | Fax: ​850.895.3005

Email: Wallisa@cobbrealtyhomes.com

Website: http://cobbrealtyhomes.com/

Facebook: Cobb Realty & Investment Company, LLC.





​​

Ann Walker

LEGACY REALTY, INC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Office: 850.556.4729

Emailannwalker-Legacy@Comcast.net

Website: www.LegacyRealty-Walker.com




​​​


​Jackie Bennett

Broger Real Estate Services, Inc.

1310 Cross Creek Circle, Suite C2

Tallahassee, FL 32301

​Mobile: 850-212-3233

Email: Jlbennett52@gmail.com

Website: brogerrealestateservice.com


​​

​​​

​​

Sarah Springer

Pathways Realty
Tallahassee, Florida
Mobile: 850.445.8760

Email: sarah@pathwaysrealtytlh.com

Website: www.pathwaysrealtytlh.com