Helping you build an affordable future

 

   NMLS #372580

​​​​​Tallahassee Lenders' Consortium, Incd/b/a TLC

 

Call Us:  850.222.6609x100


​​

Ann Walker

LEGACY REALTY, INC.
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office:
850.556.4729

Emailannwalker-Legacy@Comcast.net

Website:www.LegacyRealty-Walker.com







 Ricky Wagner
Keller Williams Realty
1520 Killearn Center Blvd, Tallahassee, Fl. 32309 
Mobile:
850-570-9289 
Email: RickyWagner@KW.com 
Website:
www.RickyYourRealtor.com





​​Wallisa Cobb

Cobb Realty & Investment Company, LLC.
2450 Tim Gamble Place, Suite 258
Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Office: 850.224.2622 (COBB)

Email: Wallisa@cobbrealtyhomes.com

Website: http://cobbrealtyhomes.com/

Facebook: Cobb Realty & Investment Company, LLC.





Rori Chambers

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

​1520 Killearn Center Blvd. Tallahassee, FL. 32309
Mobile: (850) 692-9031

Office: (850) 201-4663

Website: http://www.RoriTheRealtor.com

Email: RoriChamber@kw.com

Facebook: RoriTheRealtor






​​Omar Ellison

Pro Players Realty USA

3501 Martin Hurst Road

Tallahassee, FL 32312

Office: (850) 942- SOLD

Fax: 850-893-2414

Website: https://www.proplayersrealtyusa.com

Email: OE0700@gmail.com




​​​


Jacquell Abrams

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

1520 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL. 32309
Mobile: (850) 792-4351

Office: (850) 201-4663

Fax: (850) 201-4664

Website: http://jacquell.kw.com 

Email: jacquell@kw.com





Ken Kleinpeter

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

1520 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, Florida 32309

Office: (850) 201-4663

Mobile: (850) 491-8576

Email:  ACCKen27@gmail.com




​​

Wendy A. Whalen

WHALEN Realty, LLC

Broker/Owner

Office: 850.513.3704

Call/Text: 850.508.4934

Email: wendy@whalenrealty.com

Website: www.wendywhalenrealty.com




Are you interested in becoming a professional partner? If so, please download and complete our Professional Partnership Agreement and submit it to Karen Miller at kmiller@tallahasseelenders.org.




Dennis Coxwell

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

1520 Killearn Center Blvd. Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32309

Office: (850) 519 - 0424

Website: http://www.tallahasseehomes4sale.com

Email: Dennis@DennisCoxwell.com








Karen Gillispie

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty

1520 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, Florida 32309

Office: (850) 556-7740

Website: http://www.KarenGillispie.com

Email: Karen@KarenGillispie.com



​​



ReAndra Hall

Keller Williams Town & Country Realty
1520 Killearn Center Blvd
Tallahassee, FL  32309

Office: (850) 296-7322

Website: http://www.reandraclayton.yourkwagent.com

Email: Keys@reandrarealtor.com

Facebook:ReAndra Clayton Hall, Realtor



Realtor Professional Partners